Here are just some reviews from our many satisfied customers. The full range of reviews can be found here.


Please feel free to leave a review below:

What name should be displayed with your review?
What title should be displayed with your review?
Review for Amazing venue
First class service

Fab venue for our wedding. Staff friendly, helpful and happy to go the extra mile. Rooms beautiful, service great. She’s glad we chose Kincaid for our wedding. Will return for our first anniversary !

Review for CarGralay
Viagra Rezeptfrei Potenzmittel CarGralay

Zithromax Chlamydia Eye Buy Amoxicillin Online cialis Cialis Costi Mexico Drugs Online






“Friendly staff that took care of everything.”

Big rooms, clean and well worth the price. Service by staff was excellent. Great food in the Stable Bar selection from well balanced menu. Best Fillet steak I have ever had. 20 minute drive into Glasgow city centre or 5 minutes from Campsie hills. No complaints.


~David R via TripAdvisor

August 2016

“Delicious lunch”

We enjoyed a brilliant lunch in the conservatory. The conservatory is beautiful and looks onto lovely gardens. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed out visit. We will return ! Thank you .

Alison R via TripAdvisor
May 2016

“Fantastic staff and lovely old hotel”

My partner and I really enjoyed our stay at Kincaid House, the staff were all really welcoming and friendly, the room was big and airy and breakfast was cooked to order. We had dinner and drinks in the Stables bar which was good quality and not at ridiculous hotel prices! The hotel itself is quite ‘old-school’ and quaint but that’s what gives it its charm!

One thing I would recommend to people is don’t bother getting the bus into Kirkintilloch – you can get a taxi for two people for the same price!

  • Stayed May 2016, travelled as a couple
  • Kfly83 via TripAdvisor

A lovely hotel

I have stayed here a couple of times. You get such a warm welcome from the lovely staff. The food is really good and well priced. Good choice too.
An option of a packed lunch instead of breakfast is a fantastic option as I had to leave early to get to the job.
Rooms are a bit of a nineties throwback, but you will forgive them for all the other pluses that this hotel has to offer

6 June 2017

emmalancs via TripAdvisor

Lunch with my mum

My mother has not been in this hotel since my brothers wedding which was 30 years ago , we had lunch which was soup for my mum and a steak sandwich for myself , service was suberb ,food was lovely would i go back ohhhh yessssss

Show less

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family

yaeman via TripAdvisor

Superb top class

A big thank you for a Top Class meal.

My Fathers 85th birthday what superb meal for a fraction of the cost of any Glasgow restaurant.

Compliments to the Chef and both of the waitresses.

Having our wedding here March 2018 can’t wait.

Stayed April 2017, travelled with family
Grantm2866 via TripAdvisor

Would recommend it 100%

Just stayed one night on a busineds trip, hotel is fabulous and being an older building you have to expect character and the hotel certainly had character. My room was very nice and ideal for a couple, had tea and coffee making, hairdryer, TV and plenty of drawers for clothing etc – ironing board and iron upon request. Bathroom was equipped with minature shampoo, shower gel, soap and even a box of tissues. I did not use the bar but walked through it and it seemed very cosy and friendly.
Set in beautiful green area, would be great for a walk in warmer weather.
Breakfast was included and plentiful, nothing was too much trouble for the staff who were all very pleasant and helpful.
Would recommend it 100%

April 2017

Patricia H via Facebook